Get a quote!

TEXEP X-Curve: The efficient solar systems for sophisticated design

The TEXEP X-Curve solar systems allow excellent design, even for curved and radial roof shapes.

The solar modules can be arranged horizontally overlapping. The X-Curve mounting system even allows for shifting between rows of modules, which gives the appearance a special look. The X-Curve solar modules can be manufactured in various formats and colours.

The customised product is the ideal choice for projects that have exceptional design and customisation requirements.

In addition to “Solar Black”, alternative colours such as for example “Sparkling Gray” and “Terracotta” are also available.

To use the electricity, you produce yourself, at any time and optimize your own consumption, a TEXEP X-Charge battery storage system can be installed to achieve an even more independent PV solution, further reducing annual electricity costs.
Four different solar module colours: sparkling gray, silver, terracotta, solar black

Color Technology

Have the freedom of choice thanks to an innovative colour technology for solar modules! While most solar modules feature the classic dark blue or black colour, we offer you the freedom to customise the colour of your solar energy solution. In addition to the standard colour options, you can enhance the aesthetics of your roof with alternative coloured versions of the solar modules, such as “Sparkling Gray” or “Terracotta”.
Expo Pavillion in Dubai covered with coloured SunStyle solar modules

French Pavillion at the Expo 2020 in Dubai
(Photo: Sunstyle International)

Different colours for the X-Curve solar module: sparkling gray, silver, solar black, terracotta, gold, other custom colours

X-Curve Colour Solar Tiles (Prototypes)

Colour technology in cooperation with Sunstyle Ltd.

Color Technology

Have the freedom of choice thanks to an innovative colour technology for solar modules! While most solar modules feature the classic dark blue or black colour, we offer you the freedom to customise the colour of your solar energy solution. In addition to the standard colour options, you can enhance the aesthetics of your roof with alternative coloured versions of the solar modules, such as “Sparkling Gray” or “Terracotta”.
Closeup of sparkling gray X-Curve solar modules

Texep X-Curve modules, sparkling gray

TEXEP X-Curve Reference Project

Residential house in Bern: The client’s high requirements could only be met with the X-Curve design, as a curved structure had to be created that could be integrated into the architecture of the building. The X-Curve modules can be installed flexibly, even on curved or radial structures.

The exceptionally high efficiency of the solar modules supply the entire property with electricity and this with the highest level of self-consumption thanks to the X-Charge storage solution.

Demandez
un devis!

TEXEP X-Curve: Les systèmes solaires efficaces pour un design exigeant

Les systèmes solaires TEXEP X-Curve permettent un excellent design, même pour les formes de toitures courbes et radiales.

Les modules solaires peuvent être disposés horizontalement en se chevauchant. Le système de montage de X-Curve permet même un décalage entre les rangées de modules, ce qui confère un aspect particulier à l’apparence. Les modules solaires X-Curve peuvent être fabriqués en différents formats et couleurs.

Ce produit sur mesure est le choix idéal pour les projets qui présentent des exigences de conception et d’adaptation exceptionnelles.

Outre le “Solar Black”, d’autres couleurs sont également disponibles, comme par exemple le “Sparkling Gray” et “Terracotta”.

Pour utiliser l’électricité que vous produisez vous-même à tout moment et optimiser votre propre consommation, un système de stockage de batteries TEXEP X-Charge peut être installé pour obtenir une solution photovoltaïque encore plus indépendante, réduisant encore les coûts annuels d’électricité.
Four different solar module colours: sparkling gray, silver, terracotta, solar black

Technologie de la coloration

Ayez le libre choix grâce à une technologie de couleur innovante pour les modules solaires ! Alors que la plupart des modules solaires sont de couleur classique bleu foncé ou noire, nous vous offrons la liberté de personnaliser la couleur de votre solution d’énergie solaire. En plus des options de couleur standard, vous pouvez améliorer l’esthétique de votre toit avec des versions alternatives colorées des modules solaires, comme “Sparkling Gray” ou “Terracotta”.
Expo Pavillion in Dubai covered with coloured SunStyle solar modules

Pavillon français à l'Expo 2020 à Dubaï
(Photo: Sunstyle International)

Different colours for the X-Curve solar module: sparkling gray, silver, solar black, terracotta, gold, other custom colours

Tuiles solaires colorées X-Curve (prototypes)

Technologie des couleurs en coopération avec Sunstyle Ltd.

Technologie de la coloration

Ayez le libre choix grâce à une technologie de couleur innovante pour les modules solaires ! Alors que la plupart des modules solaires sont de couleur classique bleu foncé ou noire, nous vous offrons la liberté de personnaliser la couleur de votre solution d’énergie solaire. En plus des options de couleur standard, vous pouvez améliorer l’esthétique de votre toit avec des versions alternatives colorées des modules solaires, comme “Sparkling Gray” ou “Terracotta”.
Closeup of sparkling gray X-Curve solar modules

Modules Texep X-Curve, sparkling gray.

Projet de référence TEXEP X-Curve

Maison résidentielle à Berne: Les exigences élevées du client ne pouvaient être satisfaites qu’avec la conception X-Curve, car il fallait créer une structure incurvée qui puisse s’intégrer dans l’architecture du bâtiment. Les modules X-Curve peuvent être installés de manière flexible, même sur des structures courbes ou radiales.

L’efficacité exceptionnelle des modules solaires permet d’alimenter l’ensemble de l’immeuble en électricité, et ce avec une consommation propre maximale grâce à la solution de stockage X-Charge.